Craigslist find.

Discussion in 'Internet Auction Finds & Possible Frauds' started by 1dollardog, Apr 27, 2012.

  1. 1dollardog Are we there yet?

    Message Count:
    1,023
    Offline
    Looks pretty nice for the price. Listed as a GN but is a Ttype. NOT MINE just found on local craigslist.
    http://tricities.craigslist.org/cto/2981812850.html
  2. highboostgn Well-Known Member

    Message Count:
    1,410
    Offline
    it must be good..its got a Bigger "inner cooler"... Im not sure what part that is lol
  3. Rafs-T-Type Not so Senior Member

    Message Count:
    1,709
    Online
    All and all it looks like a good buy depending on how it looks in person, how it runs, and whether or not it's stolen. Something about this says stolen to me. I think it's the fact that they don't know what upgrades they have and don't mention the hood mounted gauge.
  4. highboostgn Well-Known Member

    Message Count:
    1,410
    Offline
    It also screams uneducated lol.

Share This Page

^ Top