Need advice on how to proceed with refresh

87GNT

Hi- I am fairly new to TB arena and I am needing some knowledgeable advice on how to proceed with 87 GN engine performance upgrade.

I have an 87 GN I just purchased with 89k miles ALL original with factory stock motor. The car is a 2 owner car and for the past 16 months its been sitting dormant in an empty lot. I'd like to add a few performance mods and run mid-high 11's without compromising driveability nor reliability if that's possible.

Below is a list of Mods I have gathered thus far based on reading posts on this site.

Stock 3.8 liter V6 engine (refresh list)
Have the stock iron heads inspected and ported/polished
160 degree stat
Replace original timing chain with double roller
60 lb/hr fuel injectors
TurboTweak chip (5.6 2094 60# )
Comp Cams 980 valve springs
RJC Power Plate
ARP bolts
Walbro high pressure in-tank fuel pump w/ hotwire
Accufab rising rate fuel pressure regulator
Hallman ES manual boost controller
AlkyControl progressive alcohol injection system using a Coolingmist VC-II Controller
LS1 Mass Airflow Sensor & MAF Translator
K&N air filter with 3" intake pipe
Precision TE-44 Turbocharger
Tial Blowoff/Bypass valve
3" downpipe.

Tranny
Rebuilt transmission with shift improver kit
PTC 10 inch 2800rpm lockup torque converter
Flex plate

Rear-end Suspension
Stock G80 rear differential
H&R Rear Upper/lower control arms
3" Hooker cat-back exhaust system

Am i on the right path here or ?

Thank you all for your time and comments in advance!

Focus on the fuel system, and learn to tune with PL and WB. Do the "Spring cleaning", and make sure it runs as it should before you start adding parts, with the exception of the timing chain and springs . . . maybe.

Run good oil, and with the alky kit, stock heads/cam you should be able to get into the 11's "IF" the Trans holds up. Lots more to this short story . . .