to much fuel now

i had 42# injector when i ran the car it would run fine but shortly after the boost kicked in it would fall on it face so i did an injector change fuel pump is fine new injector and chip are 72# know it tomuch fuel

Any time you do a injector and chip change, start with a baseline. With a gauge on the rail, and the vacuum line off the regulator, what is the fuel pressure? If you have a hose big enought to reach your windshield, what is the pressure at WOT? With black, wet plugs, most likely TOO MUCH fuel. Adding 72# injectors may have made it worse. BTW, are you using E85 with 72# injectors?

i'm order an AFR for it to read to air fuel so i can get a better read or i mite take it to chassis dyno

i have a scan master the o2 read low at idle like 400 to 500 maybe a little higher not much i know it suppose to be at 750 to 800 at idle

how do i take out fuel at idle and add at wot the chip for the 72 pounds say it add at wot from first gear all the way to 4 gear

I suspect a combination of things but since the plugs are sooted and low NB O2 reading, it tells me there may be a misfire.

There are a couple of questions to help you figure this out;
What chip is in the car?
What plugs/gap?
What ignition are you using and what is the condition?

i have a scan master the o2 read low at idle like 400 to 500 maybe a little higher not much i know it suppose to be at 750 to 800 at idle

How old is your O2 sensor? My O2's were reading low until I replaced the O2 sensor. Now they read higher & are more stable instead of jumping around aimlesley.

~JM~

ya that what it doing jumping around then i need to replace it so every thing else can read right

i got it to go know i turn the blm up to 154 it run good but still pops a little in 3 and 4 should i take out more timing on the scan master it on 112 for blm 4 that suppose to be for 3 and 4 gear
blm 3 is at 122 it for 1 and 2 gear