Driveable - But I'm a FAST newbie - take a look

I think there are a few things that I would suggest. I am no expert but this is where I would start.

Your closed loop gain % may be too high if you are using large injectors.. if you are using smaller ones that may be ok. I have 83# and mine is set at 10%

Set your closed loop so that the car is running closed loop from idle up... maybe High 600 low 500 and then log some data.. see what the corrections are and start adjusting your VE table.

Just get part throttle close.. seems like your VE's are pretty high for where they are at in your table.

You need to start with the VE table though... make sure you have all of hte temperature correction factors removed when you are adjusting or you will be chasing your tail.

Need to start logging data and start adjusting your VE table. Don't adjust your A/F table until you get your VE right.

A few more things...

Make sure what your TPS is at idle... set your max idle at TPS for one or two about that.. if at idle your car is at 14 set the max TPS for idle to 15 or 16.

You need to adjust your AE Fuel vs TPS position table too... look here and start with these settings... but you need to set your TPS to the 14 range.. it will make all of the difference.

http://www.turbobuick.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=82268

This should be enough information to either confuse you.. or point you in the right direction... :D

Your closed loop gain % may be too high if you are using large injectors.. if you are using smaller ones that may be ok. I have 83# and mine is set at 10%

This was all I had time to play with thus far and it seemed to make the car run much smoother at partial throttle. Thanks for the info.

I set my log time to 30mins to monitor my trips to and from work with the car. Unfortunaetly now it logs nothing. I can see the data while its running but there is no info saved in the log. I'll work this out and get started on the VE tables.