Fall Sale For Turbolink

kenmosher

Whoosh!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We are running a Fall Sale to close out the racing seasion and to allow Santa to make goodies for Christmas presents for the TR crowd!

To receive special pricing on TurboLink, enter the PROMO code GNSPEC03 in the PROMO code box at the top of the ORDER PAGE at http://www.appAuto.com

This will refresh the Price List with the special price. This offer will expire at the end of October. Items are in stock and usually ship the same day

NOW you run a special...a week after I just bought this Scanmaster!!! Argh. :( Oh well...I am not going to spend 500 bucks in scan tools....maybe for X-Mas. How long is this going to run?

scanmaster

im new to this stuff, so my question is: the Turbo-link is the one that you install on a laptop, right?? If so, i wanty. Also, is there any different stages er sumthin like scanmaster 1, scanmaster 2 etc. and if so, what would be the best for a rebuilt motored street G.N.??? Thanks In Advance!

EDIT: i just looked at the page, and i see the TurboLink4.0. Is this the one that i would want??? or is it, basically just a newer, revised 3.0 er sumthin, hence the name 4.0??? Thanks Again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4.0 is the current version. It supercedes all older versions and is basically the only one available for sale as new.

TurboLink is the laptop based tool and you get free software updates by just downloading when the new VehiclePaks come out.

If you have any questions, please feel free to drop me a line at kmosher@appauto.com

Thanks!

Ken, I don't see the price changing after entering the promo code.

Edit - Doh! Nevermind. Note: The code is case sensitive!

Joe

another question