Turbonetics P-trim T66 BB...opinions/info needed

Stage24u

I have had this turbo in my garage, and just dusted it off to actually ID it last night.

Turbonetics T-66 P-trim BB
.96 AR
4 bolt

Hp rating?
Stall needed/recommended?

Anyone ever max one of these out @30lbs+ on S2 motor?

Prob not worth putting on my S2 motor, BUT if I did, what could/would/should I expect w/ a 4000 stall?

I have zero experience with this turbo, and most info I found was from ricer forums.