You can type here any text you want

Cool story about a GN I saw today

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Brocks GN

I work as a valet in a hotel in downtown tampa . This morning I saw a black car about a block away that caught my eye, it was a GN. Nice front mount intercooler, 18'' or 19'' chrome rims, and a killer paint job, lowered, slotted disc brakes with baer calipers. It sat at a meter on the side of the rode then drove past, then it circled the block about 5-6 times. I thought wow this guys showing off now. I noticed at the other end of the street there was a guy taking pictures while he drove by. Went over to the guy and he is with GMHTP doing a story on this car! The guy finally pulled over and got out of the car, he was in is 30's, pretty big dude. I asked him if he is on any message boards and he said oh no I dont do that :confused: . He then poped the hood and everything that could be chromed was, immaculate. The guy took some pics of me talking and looking at the engine (may be in the magazine :) ). I told the guy it is a really nice GN and he said yea I got about 100K into her. Wow lot of money but it was a really nice car. I do not know if anyone knows this guy, I forgot his name. Thought I would share with you guys.

brockblackz28 said: