You can type here any text you want

Jax cruise in parking!!

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

gnturbo

Fireman Jim
I got a great idea that no one has done lately,lets meet and cruise in and take up some parking spaces like the corvettes mustangs and chevelles do.What do you guys think?I am new to this whole thing but I do get obsessed very easily I would love to help get the fire started and get some of these beautiful cars out of the garages and to the cruise ins or heck just go for a ride.I have met a bunch of you guys and a few of my 4x4 friends now have Turbo Regals.I am proud to have my car and enjoy seeing other turbos.If anybody wants to hook up and cruise in as a group from the southside I am in. jim
874-7045

Jim, we did this a couple of weeks ago at the cruise-in at K-Mart in OP. This weekend's at Hooter's in OP; I should be there. If you really want to wrench, come along and you can help scrub/take front suspension components off on the T-type this weekend! :D

Originally posted by gnturbo
what are you doing to the front end Kendall?

These photos should answer your question: Can you say Parade Rest? :eek:

http://photos.yahoo.com/bc/kendallf32212/lst?.dir=/front+clip+removal+and+parts

I made the blockoff plate for where the A/C was last night; I am swapping to tubular upper control arms and B-body spindles with 12" brakes so I want to clean the frame and firewall and spray everything flat black while the suspension's off.

would be cool if you could use the aluminum upper a-arma off a dodge or chevy full size truck,for a stock piece they look trick.What upper /lowerball joints are you using?

I might be game for this saturday. Let me know of you want to cruise.

Re: dont forget BOP

Originally posted by TylerDurden
Thursday nite, 7 pm regency hooters!

later
dan

DAMN! Spittin distance from my house, but I can't go.
:mad:

Saturday