You can type here any text you want

knucklehead is MENTALLY ILL

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Red Regal T

Today, I found two threads where this moron has attempted to hurt my reputation. This is not the first time he's done this, and I'm not the only person he attacks. I haven't been posting at TB.com very much in the passed year but for those of you who don't know me, I've been selling parts on here since 1999 and I have a very good reputation. I don't appreciate this idiot putting out lies about me or my work. Here are the two threads I've discovered today. I was going to ignore them, but I decided, why should I? He's an idiot who's too stupid to leave well enough alone.

http://www.turbobuick.com/forums/parts-sale/224334-vacuum-brake-setup.html

http://www.turbobuick.com/forums/florida-area/222207-paint-job-question.html#post1625126
and check here:

http://www.turbobuick.com/forums/florida-area/217037-chrome.html

I posted this in the painting post responding to his unwarranted attack, but decided to put it out front so you can all be forwarned about this screwball and next I'll post in the lounge if the moron continues to screw with me: