You can type here any text you want

New guy from Michigan

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Storm100

Came over from V8Buick to check out the other side! I'm Storm1 over there.

About 10 days ago some lady decided it was a good idea to fail to yield, turned left in front of me, and likely totaled my 71 GS (waiting on Hagerty).
It was a 9 year project and I just got it done this spring.... One less GS

If that happens I'll be in the market for a new ride. I graduated in '87 so the turbo T's and GN's are my era. Right now I'm just drowning my misery looking at what my next adventure may be. I thought I'd introduce myself and get to know a few people over here. I know if I decide to go to a T or GN I'll need help from good people, just like I got from V8Buick for the last 9 years. I'll be digging through the forums and classifieds getting a feel of the current market.

Kevin

Came over from V8Buick to check out the other side! I'm Storm1 over there.

About 10 days ago some lady decided it was a good idea to fail to yield, turned left in front of me, and likely totaled my 71 GS (waiting on Hagerty).
It was a 9 year project and I just got it done this spring.... One less GS

If that happens I'll be in the market for a new ride. I graduated in '87 so the turbo T's and GN's are my era. Right now I'm just drowning my misery looking at what my next adventure may be. I thought I'd introduce myself and get to know a few people over here. I know if I decide to go to a T or GN I'll need help from good people, just like I got from V8Buick for the last 9 years. I'll be digging through the forums and classifieds getting a feel of the current market.

Kevin
step 1. buy a GN
step 2 fix the GS