H beam vs. I beam rods

Alky V6

Let's go racing, boyz!
I thought this would be an interesting subject to discuss. I have some interesting theories and ideas that pertain to this subject that some may find interesting.
I want to make it clear that I am not an engineer and don't have a lot of field experience building high output engines using different rod designs and seeing any significant number of connecting rod failures, but the question has been burning in my mind lately and I have come up with some interesting deductions that may pertain to this age old question.

Which is better in a high output supercharged application, H beam or I beam? And why?
Let's say around 1100 bhp and higher in a V6 engine, and keep the discussion mainly about steel rods.

I thought this would be an interesting subject to discuss. I have some interesting theories and ideas that pertain to this subject that some may find interesting.
I want to make it clear that I am not an engineer and don't have a lot of field experience building high output engines using different rod designs and seeing any significant number of connecting rod failures, but the question has been burning in my mind lately and I have come up with some interesting deductions that may pertain to this age old question.

Which is better in a high output supercharged application, H beam or I beam? And why?
Let's say around 1100 bhp and higher in a V6 engine, and keep the discussion mainly about steel rods.

Laz told me his take on this awhile back...... only big massively built i-beams for any major HP maximum effort buildup.....His take was the h-beams twist too much......