Running extremely lean at idle and boost??????

diponyou

So just got done getting my car back from nick and it is running completely lean. I mean maxing out my afr gauge lean at almost all rpms.

idle-full lean
any boost- full lean

the only time it doesnt go lean is if I just barely keep my foot on the throttle about 1/3 of the way

It idles like ass and does not seem safe to drive at all

Here is my setup, and all of it is brand new-

dual 255s with hotwire kit from racetronix
120# injectors from racetronix
fuel injector harness with hotwire kit from racetronix
kirban fpr set to 65psi base pressure -few years old

the second pump is activated via hobbs switch at 6psi
Ive swapped pumps and it makes no difference

I reset ecu a few times with absolutely no change.

I have a scanmaster and wideband o2 gauge monitoring my afrs and they both are showing the same symptoms

what am I missing here????? There has to be just something stupid that is wrong, everything is new...

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I am going to go double check all grounds and see if there is anything obvious wrong.

turbotweak chip for e85
ecu modded for low-z injectors
plenty of e85 in the tank

I just made sure the ground for the pumps was nice and clean and it was

I even made it so it is running both pumps constantly and no change in the afrs, the only thing that changed was the load on the alternator

wtf????

I can try another 02 I have a known good spare

It is using an ls1 maf with translator

I will swap out o2s and report back with all the readings, should have done that in the first place but i am just a little pissed off and flustered about this.

Thanks for your responses btw

I can try another 02 I have a known good spare

It is using an ls1 maf with translator

I will swap out o2s and report back with all the readings, should have done that in the first place but i am just a little pissed off and flustered about this.

Thanks for your responses btw