You can type here any text you want

Any turbo buick tuners in the denver area?

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

cecil bass

I've been looking for a local turbo buick tuner in the denver area or anywhere in colorado ,but i cant find anyone.... so is there anyone here that lives here in colorado that can help me with tuning or knows of anyone or can just point me in the right direction? Willing to pay to learn!! The only turbo buick expert that i could track died some years ago and his family didn't have the knowledge and passion to keep his shop open. So i need your guys help again on this subject! I have all the tuning and logging equipment set up already.
Thanks

Posted from the TurboBuick.Com mobile app

Hey I am located in the Denver area. I am by no means a tuning expert but there are many good shops here that are. What set up are you looking to tune?

I also answered a PM of yours.asking what was the problem , scanmaster numbers, an im always willing to help a buick bro.

I can help you out or point you in the right direction on your car. Finish Line performance also has a dyno day every month where you get 2 runs with a wideband tracking for $40.