Any vendors with Cam kits?

camaro75racer

Gonna need to freshen up my 85 GN as i have a lifter ticking. Looking for a good cam kit (cam,lifters,springs,button,etc.) for a good price. Let me know what you got and would love to talk on the phone as this is my first time tearing into one of these motor's and would hate to miss something important. Thanks.
Dale

I have a sealed power 204/214 cam with sealed power HT-969 lifters-$125. shipped. It makes great power over the stocker. Paypal at: mytquick87@yahoo.com-if your interested move fast cause i have two other potential buyers contemplating it.

give jack cotton a call. he just fixed my buddy up with a nice roller cam setup. he call others but no one seem to have them.

decarlo sloan.

First i would like to say good to see you on this board. i thought your sig fit you pretty well, just trying to help you with your business ;) . why didn't you post that private message on the board for all to see along with some of your dumb a$$ ideas? why won't you use your real name shaun or shawn or whatever the f*** it is? please let everyone know some of your record breaking tips that you know becuase no one on this board or any other board knows you and thats good. Post some of your timeslips and impress some of us, but i forgot your car has never ran anywhere :eek:. First try moving that turbo to the front of your car with the rest of us. second get a job other than washing cars so you can get some real parts for your hotair junk. when you do let us on this board know and bring it to BG so i can rape it :D . i know you don't have any money so when you get the car together i will help you get it to BG, anything for a fellow buick guy. If your pockets were as deep as your mouth is wide you would have a 7 second car on pump gas. And by the way f### yo couch!