GNX Shared Ownership

87WE4NJ

For show and pleasure use - a group of 6-12 (-2 months a year pp) could buy one of these unregistered hi-dollar miracles and share it for shows, trophies and pleasure cruises. Probably cost $150k+ for the right car

We have the legal, insurance and other issues worked out. We might combine it with an "in the plastic GN" and T-Turbo. We are flexible and positive ideas welcome - we and others are doing it with Rolls and other cars, why should Buick lovers be left out?

We may also have a GS455 Convertible in show condition for a similar approach...

6-12 owners and 25 million miles. that dont seem like a good deal. i live in mi and one of the others live in fl and another in co and so on. dont seem too good at all to me. but what do i know i am just a newbie. dave

Newbie is wrong

Do you think we would permit the kind of mileage you suggest? We have thought this through carefully so the cars will be maintained in concours, INCREASE in value and provide appropriate usage toparticipants

We do't need advice on how to do ths: we needed interested people who can AFFORD to do it and are capable of comprehending more than solo ownership of a street car -you are safe

We have an opportunity to acquire a GNX collection. Factional ownership will be at least $100kpp

sharing a car is just plain stupid. Thats like sharing shoes. Timeshares suck. Why not just rent a car and dog it?

Do you think we would permit the kind of mileage you suggest? We have thought this through carefully so the cars will be maintained in concours, INCREASE in value and provide appropriate usage toparticipants

We do't need advice on how to do ths: we needed interested people who can AFFORD to do it and are capable of comprehending more than solo ownership of a street car -you are safe

We have an opportunity to acquire a GNX collection. Factional ownership will be at least $100kpp