AFPR
homemade cold air,
26x11.50-15 MT street ETs
power plate
Ported upper JJ
3" THDP with dump,
3" dual flowmasters

Why a TA instead of a TE?
3600 stall is overkill for the TA-60. You would make out better with a 3k stall.
A cam and heads would compliment your parts very well.
009's are safe to 11.5's. How fast do you want to go?
26" tall tires are ok to low 12's but when in the 11's 28's are better.
I have dual 3" Flowmasters and they present a lot of backpressure for street driving but sound cool:D

Put some full slicks on it, make a few changes and you should be able to get low 11's in the 119 MPH range easily enough but I am no pro or expert.

Originally posted by Intercooler
Just my spin on it:
TA-60
ESP FM
Smc Alky
9x11 stall at 3600? I think, Not in yet,
stock block, cam heads etc,
stock rear posi
SSM lowers
009's with testa chip,
340 hot wired,
AFPR
homemade cold air,
power plate
Ported upper JJ
3" THDP with dump,
3" dual flowmasters

Why a TA instead of a TE?
3600 stall is overkill for the TA-60. You would make out better with a 3k stall.
A cam and heads would compliment your parts very well.
009's are safe to 11.5's. How fast do you want to go?
26" tall tires are ok to low 12's but when in the 11's 28's are better.
I have dual 3" Flowmasters and they present a lot of backpressure for street driving but sound cool:D

Put some full slicks on it, make a few changes and you should be able to get low 11's in the 119 MPH range easily enough but I am no pro or expert.

Well I got a good deal on the TA-60, ESP FM, And the convertor thats why on that, The stall is new but I got in all from one guy,
and I will soon go with a cam & heads soon but all the stuff I read on here says dont mess with your stock cam untill you have to then upgrade, And I was thinking low 12 high 11 not sure, My buddy says mid to low 11's, I'm relly not sure how fast I want to go yet, I'll be happy with a mid to high 11 for this year, And then do heads cam and injectors turbo??