You can type here any text you want

Met a Car Nut 4 Real!!!!

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

KENAN_JAMES

This isn't your typical story but one everyone should like to here!
I am kinda new to the buick T-6 game but my car is and 87 limited that I got from my dad he's owned it since 87. I recently blew a head gasket and had to park it till I got funds together. I parked it at a friends house in the country, one day driving out there I notice a simuliar white T-Type park in a guys drive way. I asked one of his neighbors about the car and he told me the guy had a couple cars and even raced, WOW my kinda guy I thought. Just today I drove out there again to see the guy out in his yard so of course I had to stop and say whats up. I introduce my self and tell him how I saw his car, and have one simuliar, he then tells me how he has one that he races so of course I ask him whats your best time he says (10.38@132 ). I think to my self damn thats a beast, he then asked if I would like to see it, but of course I would. He walks me into his barn witch is impressive in it's own right but upon entering i notice at least eight cars covered. We walk pass that to see three more cars under covers then the prettiest black gn you would ever wana see. Pops the hood sure enough one bad ass set up roll bar included, 50K original miles. Surely this had already made my day but then we start talking cars and I asked what any of you would have(what else you got?). This guy who I will call John then shows me whats under the covers I will keep this short and sweet because only to see it with your own eyes does it justice, he has a 02 viper, ac cobra, 96 ZR-1, two 89 tta one has only 400 miles on it, He has six ****ing turbo buicks that right I typed six all mint condition three gn's-two T-Types and a limited w leather like mine I almost fainted when he started pulling off the car covers.