You can type here any text you want

The Winter Blues

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

ChrisCairns

This winter is just starting and I'm depressed.

Everyone who has, did have, or will have in the future, a Stage engine, meets at Kendall's house for a party. He has lots of room at his house in Florida and plenty of money so he will be able to let us all stay for a few of months. At least until winter is over.

Come to think of it we can all help him finish his car and then we can all take turns driving it....just to see if it'll hold up.

Perhaps we shouldn't tell Kendall....we could just show up at his house and surprise him. He'll love that.

Come on down!! :D

Jenn says, "He lives in Spokane and he doesn't like it there? What's wrong with him?!"

You know, of course, that I graduated from Washington State. We came up through there this past summer on vacation and visited Pullman...I miss the little podunk town.

However, if you're determined to come down to Florida and miss the good skiing season, we'll put you up. My daughters are telling me they need somebody to clean their room and carry their backpacks to school..I figure that with all that newfound fitness that comes with not drinking beer, you'd be more than up to the job. :)

I spent a year in Wenatchee, WA....Drove an 18-wheeler hauling 50,000 lbs of apples per load. Definitely beautiful country on that side of the Cascades. The Columbia River was about 200 yards out my front door...Not much traffic to worry about either. I miss it sometimes too Kendall. Especially when Xmas traffic rolls around in Bham.. : (

Originally posted by KendallF

You know, of course, that I graduated from Washington State.

ooooohhh sh!t,i knew there was a reason i didn't like you,and it wasn't just the navy thing;)