What do yall think?

"Reaper"

Gone To The Dark Side
For real or Not? I have my car up for sale on Autotrade.com

Hello Seller,

In response to your item posted for sale. I am an agent interested in making an immediate purchase of it.

After several consideration over the advert placed on the website, my client who has really shown interest in it and would want to issue the payment.

But before I proceed on this transaction I will like to ask some question as follows.

1. Is the condition of the item what you have describe it to be ?

2. What is the final asking prize you can go at last ?

3. Do you accept a certified cheque as a mode of payment ?

4,Can the picture send to me via email for proper view?

Also I would like to restate clearly that this item will be shipped to Australia and I have a shipping agent who would take good care of this. You are to cash the Check you will recieve and deduct the funds for the sales of your item and please have the excess funds sent to the shipping agent in order to schedule the pick up of the item.

All neccesary transfer papers will be dully signed by the shipper on behalf of my client when the shipping agents comes for the pick up of the item .

I will be willing to entertain more of your questions that might arise, please provide your CONTACT NAME,ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER so that I can have it forwarded to my client for immediate payment issuance

Looking forward to hear from you.

Regards.

Osram Slam

Yes run. Scam. I got a similar email when I tried to sell Escalade center caps on craigslist. :rolleyes:

Scam I Read Someting Simmilar In A Camaro Mag. About A Year Ago Tell Him To Pay You First Then He Can Send The Shipper And You Will Give The Shipper The Title Only If The Check Clears And They Dont Take It Out Of Your Account You Should Not Give Anything To Shipper It Is A Scam

You really have to wonder if people really fall for this **it!!:mad: These idiots just won't go away. Scumbags............;)

Ken B.