no2 to spool turbo

cdsttype

Hi guys just wanted to chime in on Donwg's thread but it was closed. I have been using nitrous to spool my turbo for a couple of years now and do race in a heads up class. MY take on this is it works period and saves my
transmission.If you can use it you would be dumb not to.Some outlaw heads up classes allow two power adders for 4 & 6 cylinder cars.My nos system is automatic and controlled by my xfi.The bottle will stay in until they say i can't have it.Dons car is slow for his combo, but i guess my question would be how many times has it broke and do you run it on kill.Tony is the king but at what cost.I would say do what makes you feel good if you can tony likes to be the king that's cool Donnie is a man who is in the wrong profession he should have gone to school to be a mechanical engineer just look around his engine bay.In both cases i would say they both have spent a ton of money.You guys should recognize that one mans anti lag system is another mans low et.I run my stage motor a second and a half slower that its potential on a small tire at low boost in a heads up class with no breakage that's what makes me feel good in this economy.I still get to go racing
every month on a competitive level.I don't think throwing stones makes
anyone feel good.

Hi guys just wanted to chime in on Donwg's thread but it was closed. I have been using nitrous to spool my turbo for a couple of years now and do race in a heads up class. MY take on this is it works period and saves my