You can type here any text you want

amish intemidation

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

equalizer442

tonight me and some friends went down to the local ricer hang outs and started walking around this import "car show" dressed in full amish attire beard and all, short one at that but i still had a beard!!! just for kicks i braught along the electra and parked the gn in one of the car wash stalls so we fit the part. after a few mins of walking around trying not to laugh and trying my best to keep up the amish talk i came accross this crx that just pulled in it looked promising (some of my friends know him but i dont personally) so i approched the guy while my friends were polishing up the electra in the back ground.

Me- Hello there, brother. how are you today?
Me- this is my first time at a C-a-r show, my sect frowns apon fancey automobiles.
Ricer- what ever, what do you want?
Me-i just wanted to speak with you about your car brother
Ricer- its the shiznits (sp) ive got a chip and a custon intake with custom pipes (he named a bunch of other crap i had no idea what he was talken about like a momo somethen or another)
Me- so you have a turbo charger? (yes i know i sliped out of character)
Ricer- ive got one, my mechanic over there will be puting it on in a week or so (pointing at some scrawney skater looking guy in his early 20s)
Ricer- what would you know about turbo chagers any way?
Me- not much brother ive just got one in my buick
Ricer- what buick?
Me- i pointed over my sholder in the general area of the gn and electra but all he seen was the electra with some amish people cleaning it
Ricer- (jokeing said) do you want to race that while trying to keep a stright face.
Me- well ive never raced a car before, is it much like racing buggys?
Ricer- ok farmer brown go get your car and pull it over here
Me- sure thing brother