Hi ALL. I'm goin back to college

Justa_Gurl_6

Well as you all know (now that i told you) that I graduated college in december with an associates in baking and pastry arts

now after a few life altering events I figure I am going to go back for a different degree for myself. To prove I can do it just as well as everyone else out there

I am going back for Auto Mechanics.

I already got the argument that "Oh your a girl" well ya wanna know something

P1$$ on it!!!! So what if I am female. I like workin on cars!!!!

THREE CHEERS FOR YOU!

That's the spirit!

Follow your dreams while the opportunity is open.

Congratulations, & keep us posted along the way!

:)

Hey! I never got my whipped cream surprise! :D

What happened to baking? No good jobs out there? :(

Good luck with the new career. :)

Congratulations on you decision. I'm sure it will work out well for you. Where are you headed?

BTW, are you serious with that quote in your sig?

Congrats on going back to school. I see your from Pa, are you going to a local school or maybe to Northwesten college in Lima Oh. ? Just curious.

I am going to go back to Pennsylvania College of Technology where Justa6 and I both graduated from. I know the teachers there and a lot of others so I decided to go back there.

The baking career is going okay for me its just one of those things I do out of my kitchen right now cause there are no jobs in that field here. I still work at the truckstop for geez um sakes. LOL

SalvageV6 now that I am single maybe you will get that whip cream suprsie after all

And yes I am serious about the quote in my profile.

From now on I try not to think about the future anymore. The planning ahead that I did for mine and justa6's future came around to bite me. So I don't look atthe future anymore. Just the present so as you can see I live 10 sec's at a time and for that time I AM FREE!!!!

Sorry to hear you're not a couple anymore.

If I wasn't 1.5X (baking math for ya) your age I'd move to PA. :)