You can type here any text you want

I Need a JOB!!!

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

1chance

Anyone know of any job's available? Im a turck driver by trade, Clean MVR, HAZMAT, and Tanker endorsments. 19yrs Exp. Looking for something to have me home daily! Also have exp with Heavy Eqp, front end loaders, forklift's, tractors, ect.... Dont have to be a trucking job, but need's to pay at least (net)$500 week. Any help at all, i thank you. Live near Augusta,GA will travel as far as Savannah, GA.:biggrin:

I had heard rumblings of a pipeline job in the Savannah area. Not sure who it's with. But if you are a card carrying Teamster, HAZMAT certified, good MVR, can operate heavy equipment such as sidebooms and dozers, etc., you would be a candidate for anything from a fuel truck driver to a lowboy driver. The hours are long, but your net would be more like roughly $1,500 a week.

The money is good. BUT, pipeline jobs tend to require travel. So if there isn't anything going in the general area, disregard what I said. LOL

good luck buddy

i was an X ray tech on a pipeline and they paid well for me to be on the site. Pipelines aren't too hazardous but may be a way to get your foot in the door. i know they pay living expenses and food so it was a nice bonus not to use my own check to pay for that stuff. good luck, i know it's hard out there.

I have seen those truck's coming thru day, and night. I need info on how to contact the company. Any info will be a great help. Thank's!

I have seen those truck's coming thru day, and night. I need info on how to contact the company. Any info will be a great help. Thank's!
Go to Pipe Line Contractors Association.