Inserting Cam Bearings

Discussion in 'Stage II Tech' started by dereklola, Feb 1, 2018.

  1. dereklola

    dereklola
    Expand Collapse
    IndyLights

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2003
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Offline
    cam
     
    #1 dereklola, Feb 1, 2018
    Last edited: Feb 3, 2018
  2. dereklola

    dereklola
    Expand Collapse
    IndyLights

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2003
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Offline
    PicA1.jpg PicA2.jpg PicB1.jpg PicB2.jpg
     
    #2 dereklola, Feb 2, 2018
    Last edited: Feb 3, 2018
  3. dank GN

    dank GN
    Expand Collapse
    BlackArts Automotive (661)993-8277

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,949
    Likes Received:
    257
    Online
    Here is some info for you bud AA2870B7-6A37-4EFA-AA46-F4D0AB6ADA8C.png 3CEE4246-0E66-4555-BE79-4CD0F049DA09.png
     
  4. dank GN

    dank GN
    Expand Collapse
    BlackArts Automotive (661)993-8277

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,949
    Likes Received:
    257
    Online
    Also you should check out the bearings TA sell . What Heads are you going to be running ? Stage heads with single shaft rockers ? What cam r u running solid roller ?
     
  5. dereklola

    dereklola
    Expand Collapse
    IndyLights

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2003
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Offline
    Dank
     
    #5 dereklola, Feb 2, 2018
    Last edited: Feb 3, 2018
    • Funny Funny x 1
  6. dank GN

    dank GN
    Expand Collapse
    BlackArts Automotive (661)993-8277

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,949
    Likes Received:
    257
    Online
    What’s up?
     

Share This Page