TY Park

jsta6

John 15:17
OK, Sunday March 31st is the date for our picnic at TY park in hollywood. Tony is working on a website that has a link for the directions.

Bring $10 to one of our next two meets at Towers (Feb 22 and March 29). $5 will go towards the Pavillion, and $5 will go towards the food. I will get the Pavillion and Tony will do the food.

Reply back or send me an email.

I'm in! Let me know if you need any graphics for the web page. Me have mad skills. In other words, I'm a graphic artist.

thanks brad. I was gonna volunteer you to Tony, but I thought I would wait to see if you would volunteer first.

I did create a html page with our schedule of events, but it is really low-tech.

I will send you his email.

I just rememberred that the Impala guys got the dent doctor to do their picinic and they got a good deal on a group dent removal.

The guy I was referred to is supposed to be good and he won't hack your car up.

I will give him a call and see what is up with that.

Anyone interested?

Count me in, im going to inquire about prices for a dyno day at this place ill be at this weekend also for future reference.

Alex

Tree Sap Doctor Wanted!!

Ferget the damn dings. I need to get the HARDENED TREE SAP of my friggin car. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad:

I have tried everything so ask this dent dude if he has any recommendations.

Ok, so like I said I am in on this picnic thing. I say FOOOODDDD!!! NEED FOOOOOODDDD!!!! and BEEEERRRR, Gotta have BEEEEERRRR!!!!!