You can type here any text you want

Why did so many people have to die during 9/11

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

jdpolzin

I dont know about you guys but 9/11 constantly weighs on my mind and is especially disturbing when this time of year rolls around. I dont know if any of you have watched this movie but I thought it would be a good discussion topic. What do you guys honestly think happened and why?:confused: :mad: :(

Loose Change 2nd Edition Recut

R.I.P. We will never forget.

wow , thats funny you have that link.....when i saw your post (before I saw the link) I was going to send it to you.....I'm not sure what to think about that video.....it really bothered me for a while (I'm a firefighter) I still don't know what to think...makes some sense...I just hope its not true!

RIP FDNY!
don't forget about the Charleston 9!!!!!!!!!
Ride for Charleston 9 this is a guy from my dept. help if you can

I would hate to think it was an inside job but sometimes money is more important than life. Who was greedier, our government or Osama? I just feel horrible for all of those people, families, friends. Why did they have to die becuase of someone elses greed. Whoever did it are some sick sick people and I hope they rot in hell.