You can type here any text you want

Hello

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

craggar

Hi everyone, first post but I have been coming here on and off for a couple years. Now that I finally bought a GN (it's not here yet) I'm probably going to have a lot of questions.
I've wanted a GN or T Type since they started making them but the timing was never right until now. I'm big into cars but it's been all N/A and a little nitrous. I did do a twin turbo Vega but never got to race it with the turbo's before I sold it.:( The new owners didn't want the car with turbo's so I still have everything for a future project.
Usually I'm at the track every weekend with my 69 Camaro but this year I've spent most of my weekends on the internet looking for a GN due to a broken leg. I guess it wasn't all bad, I'm finally getting a GN.:)

Craig

Welcome, you are at the right place for advice.:D Post pics of your GN when you get it.

welcome. fell free to ask questions but the search button is your friend.

Tks guys, I will post a couple pictures when I get the car. Here are a couple of my 69
2375329_7_full.jpg

And the Vega that I sold this summer with a little to much nitrous off the line.;)
606277_95_full.jpg

Tks guys, I will post a couple pictures when I get the car. Here are a couple of my 69
2375329_7_full.jpg

And the Vega that I sold this summer with a little to much nitrous off the line.;)
606277_95_full.jpg

hey your tires are not on the ground;) looks really nice i too love the camaro's and the gn's...

The Camaro runs 10.2's on motor with street tires and exhaust. I've got a fogger kit on it but have only played with it twice, 150 shot leaving with 20% and the rest all in by 2 seconds it ran a 9.57@143. It should go an 8 with a bigger shot.
The Vega ran 10.7's on motor and 9.8@137 with a 125 shot when I could keep it off the bumper.:eek: