You can type here any text you want

JW converter for 2004R

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Killerolds

This is a Almost NEW, bought this season in May, less then 200 miles on it. JW 10" 27 spline converter NON-LOCKUP. Stall is 32-3400, TQ multiplecation is 2.3:1. It is JW's Ultra Comp converter. Worked great in my Cutlass with a Bigblock Olds 455. Shaved .3 off my Et's. I Strecthed #7 rod and spun bearing. Stripped car, and have some parts for sale. That is why I am selling it. It has Antiballoning plates. Cost me $525 New, will sell for $400obo plus shipping. Please email or PM me if intrested. I know I am a newbie here, but if your wondering about my rep as a seller, go to realoldspower.com and ask some guys over there, and they will tell you I am honest and sell excatly what I describe. No bull. Thanks

This is a Almost NEW, bought this season in May, less then 200 miles on it. JW 10" 27 spline converter NON-LOCKUP. Stall is 32-3400, TQ multiplecation is 2.3:1. It is JW's Ultra Comp converter. Worked great in my Cutlass with a Bigblock Olds 455. Shaved .3 off my Et's. I Strecthed #7 rod and spun bearing. Stripped car, and have some parts for sale. That is why I am selling it. It has Antiballoning plates. Cost me $525 New, will sell for $400obo plus shipping. Please email or PM me if intrested. I know I am a newbie here, but if your wondering about my rep as a seller, go to realoldspower.com and ask some guys over there, and they will tell you I am honest and sell excatly what I describe. No bull. Thanks
Hi,
How does this compare to a Billet 9x11 32-3400 stall converter?Let me know
im looking for a converter!
John Alstrand

I cannot answer that question, I just dont know. I know Bruce has great stuff, and I have used some of his parts in my 2004R, but this JW converter is also a great converter for the money. Thanks