New to the GN world

GN_Man_NC

Just wanted to say hey to everyone in the Southeast. I am new to the GN world. I have wanted one since I was about 6 and I bought a 87 the other day. But just wanted to say everyone and wanted to get some info about meetings yall have, esp. in North Carolina, as I live in Rutherfordton NC.

Thanks JC

Rutherfordton, where in the world is that!

I am in Greenville NC! Glad to see more NC guys on the board, WELCOME!

There is a group that gets together very often of NC TR owners, be sure to keep an eye out in the section for the meets, everyone is welcome!

If you ever need anything TR related give me a shout, you cant be but so far away, I guess:eek:

Shane

Welcome and hope you enjoy your Buick. Lots of information right here and help is plentiful. With these cars, you're gonna need it :D .

I'm about 40 miles east of Charlotte off of 74. There is a good group of tr and sy-ty owners that hangout here and on a Yahoo groups site that get together every so often. Check it out at

GM_TURBO6 : GM_TURBO6