powerlogger file, knock issues

rwrows

would someone mind looking at my pass below? why am i getting knock? thanks!!

how do i upload the file?

wow 31.5 pounds of boost thats crazy. well i see that your battery volts at wot are 12.5 at spots and i see that your at 10.16 a/f but your o2's are at .702. is your wideband calibrated? just wondering if it is reading low. may just be an octane issue. i am just learning how to break these files down myself.

wow 31.5 pounds of boost thats crazy. well i see that your volts at wot are 12.5 at spots and i see that your at 10.16 a/f but your o2's are at .702. is your wideband calibrated? just wondering if it is reading low. may just be an octain issue

i don't think i ever hit 31.5 where does it say that?

what type of wideband you running? its seems like your wide band was reading perfect then when you went wot it dropped to 10.15 then it just stayed there even after you let off. it should have spiked to 15ish. ca you make another run but this time let off when knock becomes a problem

what type of wideband you running? its seems like your wide band was reading perfect then when you went wot it dropped to 10.15 then it just stayed there even after you let off. it should have spiked to 15ish. ca you make another run but this time let off when knock becomes a problem

lc-1. i think i'm gonna pop a new 3 bar map sensor in and do a fuel pump in the near future. both of them i haven't touched on the car and know nothing about them.

lc-1. i think i'm gonna pop a new 3 bar map sensor in and do a fuel pump in the near future. both of them i haven't touched on the car and know nothing about them.
do you see what i am talking about on the a/f and the boost bieng 31.5. you o2's by the way are in the high 6's and lowwwww 7's

do you see what i am talking about on the a/f and the boost bieng 31.5. you o2's by the way are in the high 6's and lowwwww 7's