You can type here any text you want

H&R motor mounts

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Doc Holliday84

Can someone send me some pics of a set of H&R motor mounts. I'm a machinist and have built several sets of mounts for other cars and was considering making a set for my GN but I can't seem to find any good pics of them if someone would be kind enough to either email or text me some pics I would appreciate it very much anthony.kieta@yahoo.com or 724-415-9660 thanks again

I hope you do not take this the wrong way and since you have a low message count I hope to impart some of my and hopefully others wisdom.

HRPARTSNSTUFF has been a supporter of the of the Buick world and this site along with many events for years.

The time and engineering that went into the products he makes is extensive.

Since this is a smaller community, getting manufacturers and Vendors like this is extremely hard.

Due to these reasons I recommend just purchasing a set from him and use them, but I can not and will not support the copying and replication of the hard work and support he has put into his products so someone else can try to save a couple of dollars.

Again I hope this does not make you mad and if it does well I am willing to accept that.

I however am unwilling to support what you are asking to do.

X2. We need to support the vendors who support this site and who support us with their products.And Paul at HR Parts is generous with his knowledge and advice.
I hope you do not take this the wrong way and since you have a low message count I hope to impart some of my and hopefully others wisdom.

HRPARTSNSTUFF has been a supporter of the of the Buick world and this site along with many events for years.

The time and engineering that went into the products he makes is extensive.

Since this is a smaller community, getting manufacturers and Vendors like this is extremely hard.