You can type here any text you want

Identify

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Steve V

Steve V's Automotive 757 560 2782
Scored a set if rings for cheap. Copy right is 1995. Box is not labled, so my question is which are tops and which are 2nd. I don't have another set here to compare with.
Posted from the TurboBuick.Com mobile app

Attachments

• 1383431154705.jpg
    1383431154705.jpg
    70.9 KB · Views: 170
Hey I'm looking for an ASE master tech to install rings in my new engine rebuild and I don't know how to install them???

Which side faces up? Do I line all the gaps up at 12 o'clock? Also I can't figure out which ones are the oil control rings.

I was wondering if you could come over and help me STEVE V or give me a price to do them if I ship them to you.

Being an ASE master tech I figure you have the knowledge to set my backward shade tree non ASE master tech ass straight and get it right the first time.:p

Thanks RZ.

There you go CHARLIEF1, You think that will do.:D

I wasn't joking about your sig though Steve.;) Leave it and see what happens.:D
Hey I'm looking for an ASE master tech to install rings in my new engine rebuild and I don't know how to install them???

Which side faces up? Do I line all the gaps up at 12 o'clock? Also I can't figure out which ones are the oil control rings.

I was wondering if you could come over and help me STEVE V or give me a price to do them if I ship them to you.

Being an ASE master tech I figure you have the knowledge to set my backward shade tree non ASE master tech ass straight and get it right the first time.:p

Thanks RZ.

There you go CHARLIEF1, You think that will do.:D