Int- 128
BL-140
Clt- 181 (currently a 180 thermostat)
ATS-129
R-750
TPS- .42
IAC- 18
CC- all over
I just set the TPS and the IAC as recommended today. I was running RICH, had high idle and IAC was at 0.0 since I’ve had the car. I have not reset the ECM so I assume that could be why BLM is high. I’m just a rookie here, so I know assuming is usually the wrong way to go with these cars. Thanks all-

O2 should move around more than that. Might be why the blm is so high. Might try a new O2 sensor.

What chip are you using? What do you have for a base fuel pressure?

TT street chip- fuel pressure gauge on the rail reads 38-40. Most every part has been original 80,000 miles so a new 02 sounds like a good idea. Thank you!

Cc- all over. If it’s going up at a steady rate then your O2 is probably ok, but if it’s original at 80k it won’t hurt to replace it. Not uncommon to have high blm at idle with passenger side valve cover breather but could also be a vac leak. 30 year old vacuum lines tend to split, crack or blow off if they haven’t been zip tied on. If the vacuum lines are original the I would replace them and zip tie new ones.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

ATS-129 sounds high also. Is it really 129 degrees where your sensor is?

ATS-129 sounds high also. Is it really 129 degrees where your sensor is?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE

It’s 80 degrees out today, I had drove about 20 minutes on the interstate after I set the IAC so underhood I would figure 129 wouldn’t be to out of line- I could be wrong.