Who wants to build an engine for me?

TheCamel

Ok guys, I am having a little problem, right now I have no way to source parts, pull the old motor, and get it all together in the short amount of time when I am in the USA. I am a contractor for the Govt, and I am in Iraq.

I just bought my GN in April of this year, 89,000 miles on it, supposedly rebuilt 10,000 miles before I bought it, 200/200 lunati cam, stock heads, possibly ported, Power plate, TE44 turbo, Dutweiler intercooler, 42lbs injectors, older pitbull chip, Turbonetics wastegate, etc etc. First startup and I hear some lifter tap, nothing serious and goes away pretty much when warmed up. I drove it around for a little while to warm it up, smacked to throttle and buried a 20psi boost gauge in it. Engine is breaking up, and sputtering. Pulled foot off throttle and went to normal cruising speed. Adjusted manual boost controller down to 15-17 psi, Car is boosting well, still having sputtering and hesitation at times. I plug in my scan tool and find the following

Throttle position .45 v
spark advance is 36°
Mass air flow is 4 g/s
Idle air control is 61
coolant is 200°
BLM enable is NO
Block Learn is 150
Integrator is 139
Closed Loop
Knock Signal NO

I get a check engine light showing lean, and sorry I did not capture to O2 reading when I took the picture I am writing this information off of.

I replaced plugs, wires, and O2 sensor because the reading was almost stable, with little change when driving.