You can type here any text you want

just got let a 1987 buick grand national

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

jpdakidd

Sorry I'm new to this so please don't hate on me. I was wondering what I could do to get the most hp out of my car with just bolt on's? Please help

using the search function is a good start... i don't say that to be a dick or anything- it's just that there are so many ways to make your car as fast as you want with different levels of reliability and they've all been covered many times over...

Understood I was just wonder what I should start with just the simple bolt ons that will make the best power
using the search function is a good start... i don't say that to be a dick or anything- it's just that there are so many ways to make your car as fast as you want with different levels of reliability and they've all been covered many times over...

first thing to get is a good scan tool like the powerlogger. fuel system upgrades are a very close 2nd.

go to www.gnttype.org and read some of the performance recipes.

learn to tune it! a good tune will take a mostly stock car fast. X2 on the scan tool and fuel upgrade,that would be first on my list

High hp means nothing. Relax there young buc. No one means disrespect. Just trying to set you on the right path. Do some reading before posting questions. The answer(s) have been posted many times before. Before you start bolting parts on, check your engine to see if its running good. That way you don't overpay on a turd or make a perfectly good block and car into a turd.

Sent from my iPhone using Turbo Buick